MEETINGS & EVENTS

Tuesday

February

13

2024
Tuesday, February 13 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

March

12

2024
Tuesday, March 12 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Annual Meeting

8:15 PM to

Join us for Star Lake Township's Annual Meeting...

View Detail

Thursday

March

14

2024
Thursday, March 14 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

April

09

2024
Tuesday, April 09 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

May

14

2024
Tuesday, May 14 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

June

11

2024
Tuesday, June 11 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

July

09

2024
Tuesday, July 09 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

August

13

2024
Tuesday, August 13 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

September

10

2024
Tuesday, September 10 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

October

08

2024
Tuesday, October 08 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

November

12

2024
Tuesday, November 12 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail

Tuesday

December

10

2024
Tuesday, December 10 , 2024
Star Lake Township Event

Monthly Meeting

6:00pm to

Join us for Star Lake Township's monthly meeting....

View Detail